Hi, I'm Emma Bexon... Welcome to Emma Bexon Pet Services.

 

Emma Bexon Pet Services is based in Willoughby on the Wolds in Leicestershire and offers dog walking, pet sitting and house visits along with a variety of horse help duties to suit customers' requirements. I try to keep my pet services within an eight mile radius of Willoughby on the Wolds, however I will venture a little further if schedules permit, so do please ask. My customers have total peace of mind in the knowledge that I am kind and experienced with all animals, am fully insured to carry out all aspects of my Pet Services business and am also DBS checked.

Why start up a Pet Services business? Well, I have always loved and owned a variety of animals including the fairly normal dogs, cats, rabbits, hamsters, budgies, fish and horses as well as the slightly less normal chipmunks! 

My career started with animals on a dairy farm which I really enjoyed and only left when I started my family.  I then managed a branch of Sainsbury's until I worked for myself and developed my own successful catering business. Over the years I also worked on a voluntary basis for the RSPCA which not only gave me my beautiful GSD Delta, but also reinforced my dream of working with animals on a full time basis.

As well as the lovely Delta, I also have my gentle giant Maine Coon and my little Snow Bengal with a huge character who keep me on my toes. Until recently I also had my horse Harry whose subsequent loss has left a huge gap in my life.  Having more time on my hands has given me the opportunity to use the love and experience I have for animals to set up Emma Bexon Pet Services.

If you would like your dog walked on its own or with other dogs... I can help.

If you would like a visit or house sitting for any of your pets during the day while you are at work or away for the day... I can help.

If you would like a assistance with your horse any time of the day... I can help.

EMMA BEXON PET SERVICES IS HERE TO HELP.

Find Out More About My Services & Prices...

Find Out More About The Areas I Cover...

Complete an Enquiry Form...